

PG Admissions

Department of Metallurgical Engineering Metallurgical Engineering List of Selected Candidates

MTech_MPharm

S.No.	Application Id	Candidate Name	Category S	Specialization	Admission Status
1	2510012870	VISHAL RAJ AMARESH	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
2	2510003087	Bhavi Chaturvedi	GEN	-EM	Offered
3	2510003116	Hridisaran Pande	GEN	-EM	Offered
4	2510004998	Shubham Kumar	GEN-EWS	-AT	Offered
5	2510008478	PUNYATOA BERA	GEN	-AT	Offered
6	2510005104	DEBASHIS MAJHI	SC	-EM	Offered
7	2510006041	Manepalli Naga Pavitra	GEN-EWS	-AT	Offered
8		Pankaj kumar	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
9		MOHIT DEVENDRA CHANDORE	OBC-NCL	-AT	Offered
10	2510005865	Karthik Varma Bhupathiraju	GEN-EWS	-AT	Offered
11		Kallepalli Venkata Gunna Trinadh	GEN-EWS	-AT	Offered
12		Anish Narayan Khaware	GEN	-AT	Offered
13		MAITTRI ROY	GEN	-EM	Offered
14		THUMMALURU HARI LAKSHMI REDDY	GEN	-AT	Offered
15		PATIL KEYUR CHETANBHAI	GEN-EWS	-AT	Offered
16		SHRIPRAGYA N JAGDALE	GEN	-AT	Offered
17		PRAJAPATI HIRAL RAJESHBHAI	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
18		ASWIN N V	GEN	-EM	Offered
19		SAURABH AGRAWAL	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
20		Challa Chaitanya Raju	OBC-NCL	-AT	Offered
21		DURGESH KUMAR JANGHEL	OBC-NCL	-AT	Offered
22		NILLA NAGA RAJU	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
23		Mayank Gupta	OBC-NCL	-AT	Offered
24	2510010317		OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
25		BAIPALLI LATHA	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
26		ANKIT RAJ	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
27		UTKARSH TEEJWAL	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
28		MAYANK KUMAR	OBC-NCL	-AT	Offered
29		ADHIL SAYED K M	OBC-NCL	-A1 -EM	Offered
30		Aditya Sharma	OBC-NCL	-EM	Offered
31		Sahil Vijay Ghuble	SC	-EWI -AT	Offered
32		Tarun Kumar	SC SC	-A1 -EM	Offered
33			SC SC	-EWI -AT	Offered
		Gurpreet Singh			
34		MRIDUSMITA HALOI	SC	-EM	Offered Offered
35		Shounak Sarkar	SC	-AT	
36		DEVARAPALLI RAVINDRANATH	SC CEN EWG	-EM	Offered
37	2510003709		GEN-EWS	-EM	Offered
38		Abhay Singh	GEN-EWS	-EM	Offered
39		Janhvi Sharma	GEN-EWS	-EM	Offered
40		Varad Shridharbhai Purohit	GEN-EWS	-AT	Offered
41		SOURAV BARUA	ST	-AT	Offered
42		ANJALI KUMARI GUNJAN	SC	-AT	Offered
43		Rahul Raman	OBC-NCL	-AT	Offered
44		Priyanshu Pokhriyal	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
45		Abhishek Kumar Kar	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
46		Abhinav Rana	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
47		SEMANTI PATTANAYAK	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
48		VISHNU P V	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
49		DEEPANSHU RAWAT	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
50		ASWIN RAJ	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
51		Darshan Agrawal	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
52		Nachiket Nivas Gavade	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
53		MD RASHID RAZA KHAN	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
54	2510011356	AKASH MISHRA	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
55	2510010242	Sukhen Mondal	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
		ESHITA AMAL NANDI	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted

S.No.	Application Id	Candidate Name	Category	-	Admission Status
57	2510008899	Kumar Aayush	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
58		Abhi Bhattacharjya	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
59		S UJJAWALM	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
60	2510007000		GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
61		Suvigya Pandey	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
62		NAMIT NAYAN	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
63		SANJIT KUMAR	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
64	2510013577	KUMAR SAURABH	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
65		PRAJEESH PREMAN	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
66	2510013295	Shubhi Misra	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
67	2510011085	MAYANK BHARDWAJ	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
68	2510012237	Kanaka Mahalakshmi Ramya Nookala	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
69		NEHA SHARMA	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
70	2510006299	Shivam Chandel	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
71	2510009623	Parth Goyal	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
72	2510013394		GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
73	2510006800	DEVA NANDAN	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
74	2510005997	Shreyas Dhananjay Karanjkar	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
75		MONISHA U	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
76	2510009940	SUGANDHA SINGH	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
77	2510009057	Aditya Mishra	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
78		SAUMIL GHOSH	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
79	2510005055	Triyash Mukherjee	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
80		AASTIK SAXENA	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
81	2510013063	ISHITA GHOSH	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
82	2510010377	Yuvrajsinh Mahobatsinh Parmar	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
83	2510003324	RAI PAYRA	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
84	2510005601	Sairik Kanti Ghosh	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
85	2510011592	MOHD EHTISHAM KHAN	GEN	-AT	Waitlisted
86	2510010492	RASHMIRANJITA SUAR	GEN	-EM	Waitlisted
87	2510010444	Adhul Rag P Mullakkal	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
88	2510005924	S A SIVAKARTHIK	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
89	2510011205	ANMOL PURI GOSWAMI	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
90	2510012789	GOKULRAJ V	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
91	2510008417	VANAPALLI RAGHU VARMA	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
92	2510010308	Amithab TV	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
93	2510010773	HARIHAR MAHATO	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
94	2510010191		OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
95		Mayank Kishor	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
96		Ranjan kumar	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
97		Pooja Ganesh Soni	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
98		anil kumar singh	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
99		Anjani kumar yadav	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
100		ABHIRAM S	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
101		Anant Gupta	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
102	2510002595		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
103		AKSHAY SUKUMARAN	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
104		KOLA GOVIND MANI	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
105		Kshitij Gupta	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
106	2510005536		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
107	2510008936	AMIT KUMAR	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
108	2510007697		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
109	2510006752		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
110		Abhishek Gudd	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
111	2510000573	MEHTRE MAHADEV BABURAO	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
112		Inderjeet Yadav	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
113	2510004855		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
114		ANOOP SHAJI	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
115		Ashutosh Kumar	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
116	2510005926		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
117		ANIKET AARAV	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
118	2510006181	aryan raj	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
119		MAHARAJAN S G	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
120		VARUGULA MEGHANA	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
121	2510003992	Karthik Hari	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted

SNol	Application Id	Candidate Name	Category	_	Admission Status
122		VAMSI KRISHNA INDALA	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
123		SANTOSH KUMAR CHAUHAN	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
124		DIWAKAR MAURYA	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
125		DEVASHISH ANAND	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
126		Rishikesh Soni	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
127		RAHUL RAVINDRA MEHETRE	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
128	2510001468		OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
129		Meraj Ansari	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
130		SOURAJIT DARIPA	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
131	2510002305		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
132		KOPPADA LOHITAKSHA	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
133		SANJAY SUGUNAN	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
134		Akash Nandi	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
135		Rishabh Nayan	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
136	2510008047		OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
137		ANAND NISHAD	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
138		ARYA KUMAR	OBC-NCL	-AT	Waitlisted
139		Nilanjan Mahata	OBC-NCL	-EM	Waitlisted
140	2510013115	Bhupathi Ram Sai	GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
141		KANAPALA SAIMAHARSHI	GEN-EWS	-AT	Waitlisted
142		AKSHIT PANDEY	GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
143		AKSHIT PANDEY	GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
144		ABHINAV SHUKLA	GEN-EWS	-AT	Waitlisted
145		Himanshu Singh	GEN-EWS	-AT	Waitlisted
146		SHOBHANA SHIVAM	GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
147		abhishek pandey	GEN-EWS	-AT	Waitlisted
148		GOBINDA DAS	GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
149		AYUSH MANI TRIPATHI	GEN-EWS	-AT	Waitlisted
150	2510006251		GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
151		Shashank Mishra	GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
152		Nikhil Dattatray Jadhav	GEN-EWS	-EM	Waitlisted
153	2510008813	•	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
154		ARNAV PRATIM DAS	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
155		ASHOK GADDAM	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
156		RAVI KANT RAVI	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
157		Khushi Gautam	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
158		SANJEEV KUMAR	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
159		SHAURYA RAJ	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
160		ASHISH ROY	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
161		JAY KUMAR	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
162	2510000835	• •	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
163		SURAJ RAJ	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
164	2510004305	• •	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
165		Bachala Satish Kumar	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
166		PRINCE KUMAR BAITHA	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
167		Guruprasanth P	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
168		SUJOY HALDER	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
169		ASHISH KHANDEKAR	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
170		Anik Sarkar	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
171		VANDANA SUMAN	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
172		AKASH DAS	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
173		VAIBHAV PANTHI	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
174		DAIDA RAJESH	SC	-AT	Waitlisted
175		ARAVIND KUMAR KANNAUJIYA	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
176		NEHA BISWAS	SC	-EM	Waitlisted
177	2510003527	Amardeep Kumar	ST	-EM	Waitlisted

Convener, DPGC